Search this site
Contact Us
About Wayne ARC
About Us
Forms Library
Related Links
News & Events
Careers and Volunteers


Board of Directors

  • Carol Kenyon, President / Board of Governor's Rep

  • Sharon Boyd, 1st Vice President / Board of Governor's Rep

  • Hugh Miner, 2nd Vice President

  • Dorothy Howland, Secretary

  • CJ Britt, Treasurer

  • Bret Vanzo, Director

  • Hannelora Reinhardt, Director

  • Kathy Denniston, Director

  • Todd Goddard, Director

  • Gehrig Lohrman, Director

  • Sandy Woodard, Director

  • Patricia Grimes , Director

  • David C. Calhoun, Executive Director

  • Donna Granger, Assistant Executive Director



bottom divider
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Wayne ARC YouTube videos
Click here to sign up for our e-newsletters
Tell a Friend

All Rights Reserved © Wayne ARC

Wayne ARC is a Chapter of NYSARC

Privacy Policy


Wayne ARC
150 Van Buren Street
Newark, New York 14513
(315) 331-7741